MSc Research: Digital Media, Culture, Animation


The following staff contribute to the programme:

Richard Coyne Programme Director Professor of Architectural Computing  Minto House,
Chambers Street
Extension 502332
John Lee Professor in Digital Mediaand
Deputy Director of the Human Communication Research Centre
(School of Informatics)
Alison House, Nicolson SquareExtension 502335
HCRC: Informatics Forum, rm 4.28
Extension 504420
Martin Parker MSc specialist lecturer;
Programme Director of MSc in Sound Design
Alison House
Extension 502333
Jules Rawlinson MSc specialist teaching fellow Alison House
Upper level, Atrium
Thaleia Deniozou MSc specialist tutor Alison House
Geoff Lee Chief Computing Officer, ECA Maltings 4.12
Extension 502341
Ian Gunn Computing Officer, ECA Maltings 4.12
Extension 508020
Catherine Carmichael 

Daniel Emmerson

Chief administrator,
ECA Graduate School Office 

Digital MSc Secretary
(ECA Graduate School office)

Evolution House, ECA Graduate School

Extension 515738

Rowena Godfrey Art and Architecture Librarian Art & Architecture Library
Extension 502310
Other staff may participate in specialised teaching and supervising as appropriate; it is impractical to list them here.

Written by Richard Coyne

September 10, 2011 at 12:25 pm

University of Edinburgh Privacy Policy and cookie information