Membership

ISC/U+L FULL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Miles Glendinning (Chair): m.glendinning@ed.ac.uk
Jan Haenraets: jhaenraets@googlemail.com
Hannah Lewi: hlewi@unimelb.edu.au
Tommi Lindh: tommi.lindh@ymparisto.fi
Henrieta Moravcikova: usarmoro@savba.sk
Andrew Saniga:  ajsaniga@unimelb.edu.au
Ola Uduku: o.uduku@ed.ac.uk
Parmeet Bhatt: bhattparmeet@hotmail.com
Poul Sverrild: poul@sverrild.com

 

DOCOMOMO-INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS:

Docomomo International Office: docomomo@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Ana Tostoes: ana.tostoes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Zara Ferreira: zara.ferreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Kyle Normandin: knormandin@getty.edu
Marieke Kuipers: m.c.kuipers@tudelft.nl
Theo Prudon: t.prudonandpartners.com

ISC/U+L ‘SUPPORTERS AND FRIENDS’

Carmen Popescu: cmv@noos.fr
Tanja Conley: Tanja.Conley@earthlink.net
Maristella Casciato: maristella.casciato@gmail.com
Louise Cox: thubbul@bigpond.com
Karina van Herck: karina.vanherck@rwo.vlaanderen.be
John Pendlebury: j.r.pendlebury@newcastle.ac.uk
Diane Watters: diane.watters@rcahms.gov.uk
Joanna Wemyss: lemonpies@hotmail.co.uk