Winning Poster Design

The Diversity Network Fashion Forum 2018 Poster Design

Congratulations to Heriot Watt University, year 2 Graphic Design student Sophie Irving, who won our student competition for the Diversity Network Fashion Forum 2018 final poster artwork. We are absolutely delighted with the design! The poster will now be distributed to promote our upcoming roster of events. We are excited to announce the following participants in the series of talks which will be held as part of the weeks’ activities;

Caryn Franklin; Fashion Expert and Professor of Diversity

Teatum Jones; pioneering London Design Duo and advocators of diversity within fashion

Haute Baso; Rwandan ethical fashion collective

The British Council

Lina Plioplyte; Director of ‘Advanced Style’ fashion docufilm

Campbell Addy; Fashion Photographer

Ib Kamara; Fashion Stylist

Debra Bourne; Founder of All Walks Beyond the Catwalk

Daphne Selfe; ‘the world’s oldest supermodel’

Kelly Knox; Fashion model and passionate advocate for diversity and disability in fashion

Emmanuel de Lange; Head of Models Network at Equity

The British Fashion Colleges Council